Does Nordstrom accept Bitcoin?

Can I use cryptocurrency to buy things at Nordstrom? Can I pay for my purchase at Nordstrom with Bitcoin? Am I able to cash out using Bitcoin at nordstrom.com? Does &brand accept Ethereum or other types of cryptocurrency?
Bitcoin support rating: 2.0 - 1 ratings
No, Nordstrom does not accept Bitcoin.
We researched this on May 21, 2020. Check Nordstrom's website to see if they have updated their Bitcoin policy since then.
Check website
However, Nordstrom does offer coupons and discount codes.
You can use Nordstrom coupons to unlock discounts at their website. View 2 active coupons.
What other payment options does Nordstrom offer? Here's their scorecard:
PayPal: No 16.5k stores offer this Debit & Prepaid Cards: Yes More details
Google Pay: No 3.8k stores offer this Apple Pay: No 1.7k stores offer this
Amazon Pay: No 1.5k stores offer this Bitcoin: No 229 stores offer this
Shop Pay: No 2 stores offer this Alipay: No 0 stores offer this
Additionally, here are 10 apparel store brands like Nordstrom that do accept Bitcoin:
Culture Kings (culturekings.com.au) is a brand like Nordstrom that does accept Bitcoin.
View details
Streetwear Official (streetwearofficial.com) is a brand like Nordstrom that does accept Bitcoin.
View details
Charlie Hustle (charliehustle.com) is a brand like Nordstrom that does accept Bitcoin.
View details
Whiskers Laces (whiskerslaces.com) is a brand like Nordstrom that does accept Bitcoin.
View details
Ekster Wallets (ekster.com) is a brand like Nordstrom that does accept Bitcoin.
View details
Shadow Hill (shadowhillusa.com) is a brand like Nordstrom that does accept Bitcoin.
View details
Grassroots California (grassrootscalifornia.com) is a brand like Nordstrom that does accept Bitcoin.
View details
Sitka (sitka.ca) is a brand like Nordstrom that does accept Bitcoin.
View details
Love Is Project (loveisproject.co) is a brand like Nordstrom that does accept Bitcoin.
View details
Modern Tot (moderntot.co) is a brand like Nordstrom that does accept Bitcoin.
View details
Expand more similar stores that accept Bitcoin
Do you have experience with this?Actually, I work for Nordstrom
Get verified for Nordstrom and control your brand's voice and content on Knoji. It's 100% free. Get verified now
How would you rate Nordstrom's Bitcoin support?
Share your opinion
Rate Nordstrom's Bitcoin support:
(Optional) Include a photo to illustrate your review of Nordstrom's Bitcoin
Share a detailed story to provide more help to more shoppers (add 100 more characters to post).
Knoji Staff
328
May 21, 2020

Nordstrom FAQ

Does Nordstrom accept PayPal?

Does Nordstrom accept debit & prepaid cards?

Does Nordstrom accept Google Pay?

Does Nordstrom accept Apple Pay?

Does Nordstrom accept Amazon Pay?

Does Nordstrom accept Bitcoin?

Does Nordstrom accept Shop Pay?

Does Nordstrom accept Alipay?

View full FAQ
nordstrom.com
Rated 5.0 - 50 reviews
Follow
More brands like this
Work for Nordstrom?
Get Verified for Nordstrom
Become a verified brand rep for Nordstrom and amplify your brand's voice on Knoji. Moderate content, respond to reviews, and promote offers. Knoji is a social discussion platform that's 100% free to use.
Company email address required